Reliable supplier of the indoor and outdoor energy saving LED lamp product series.CE,RoHS, TUV, SAA,FCC qualified. sales team: sales@lightac.com

Lightac Industry Co.,Limited

Contact

E-mail Contacts for Department:


Sales Department: sales@lightac.com sales@lightac.net

Jack Chen;  jack@lightac.com  jack.chen@lightac.com

Steven Xue: stevenxue@lightac.net


Market Department: marketing@lightac.net

Andy Chen: andychen@lightac.net


Production Department: production@lightac.net

Jay Chou: jaychou@lightac.net


QC:

Alex Li: alexli@lightac.net


Technical:

Allen Feng: allenfeng@lightac.net


Projects:

Frank Chen: frankchen@lightac.net


Lighting Designer:

Jessica Shen: jessicashen@lightac.net


Administrations:

Lyn Chen: lynchen@lightac..net


HR Department:

Susan Yuan: susanyuan@lightac.net


Financial / Accounting Department: financial@lightac.net 

Jenny Wu: jennywu@lightac.net


Training & Educations:

Lee Yu: leeyu@lightac.net


Warehouse & Logistics:

Leo Du: leodu@lightac.net


Supports:

support@lightac.com  support@lightac.net


Purchasings:

purchasing@lightac.net


Others:

info@lightac.net

=================================================

Headquarter:

Lightac Industry Co.,Limited (Responsible for all sales including domestic and export)

Address: Tongsheng Avenue, 226010, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, China

Tel: 0086-13761673740  (Sales Manager: Jack Chen)

E-mail: sales@lightac.com , support@lightac.com

Website: www.lightac.net  www.lightac.com  www.lightaclamp.com 

Office: 

No.8,Tangfang,Zhangzhishan Town.226311,Tongzhou District,Nantong City,Jiangsu Province,China

 

Shanghai Branch: (this branch will be closed and move to Nantong City Jiangsu Province on December,2015)

Lightac Industry Co.,Limited---Shanghai Branch

Address: No.266, West Ronle Road, Songjiang District,201600,Shanghai,China

E-mail: sales@lightac.com , support@lightac.com

Website: www.lightac.net  www.lightac.com www.lightaclamp.com 


Shenzhen Branch:

Lightac Industry Co.,Limited---Shenzhen Branch

Hongrongyuan Industry,Lezhujiao Village,Baoan District,Shenzhen City,China

E-mail:  production@lightac.net , sales@lightac.com

Website: www.lightac.net www.lightac.com  www.lightaclamp.com 

 

Hongkong Branch:

Lightac Industry Co.,Limited---Hongknog Branch

Address: Unit A1,7/F,Cheuk,Nang,Plaza, 250,Hennessy,Rd,Wan Chai. Hongkong.China.

              Rm 803, Chevalier House,45-51,Chatham Road,South Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon,Hongkong,China.

E-mail: sales@lightac.com , support@lightac.com

Website: www.lightac.net  www.lightac.com www.lightaclamp.com 


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Lightac-Industry-CoLimited-1075858405767947/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Lightac_Lamp

Houzz: http://www.houzz.com/pro/lightac/__public 


Small Order Bank Account (Less than 20,000USD):


As to cooperate with checking from Hongkong HSBC Bank, our HSBC Bank can not use at this time.

We are sorry for that inconvenience .

Temporarily,payment can be sent on below Hangseng account.

BANK:     Hang Seng Bank Limited

BANK ADD:       83 Des Voeux Road Central, HK

ACCOUNT Number: 395 434525 883

SWIFT CODE:  HASEHKHH

BENEFICIARY NAME:  New Star Sign Digital Technology Industry Co.,Ltd.

BENEFICIARY  ADDRESS: No.120, yiwen R, MingHang, 200237,Shanghai, China


(if you can not type all words of beneficiary name on blank, you can write left words on the address part.

for example

BENEFICIARY NAME:  New Star Sign Digital Technology     (Industry Co.,Ltd. can be write on address part)

BENEFICIARY  ADDRESS: Industry Co.,Ltd. No.120, yiwen R ,MingHang, 200237,Shanghai, China

)

==================================================================================================================

More than 20 000USD,Please send below bank account,our export agent will receive the payment and do the all export document for customers.

Bank Information

BANKBANK OF CHINA SHANGHAI BRANCH

SWIFT CODE: BKCHCNBJ300

ADDRESS: NO.23, ZHONG SHAN ROAD (E.1) SHANGHAI, CHINA

USD account number450759237224

BENEFICIARY: SHANGHAI E-HENG IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD.


After payment, you can send E-mail to our sales who you are talk and cc to sales@lightac.com, sales@lightaclamp.com with bank slip.

Production schedule will be arrange after payment. sales will let you know the production and sending information.